Kontaktpersoner

Styrelsen
e-mail: styrelsen@bdfvo.se

Styrelseordförande
Arnfinn Ruud
Tel: 0733-828175
e-mail: arnfinn.ruud@bdfvo.se

Kassör
Helena Lindstrand
Tel: 0703-640266
e-mail: helena.lindstrand@bdfvo.se

Sekreterare
Jan Nordstrand
Tel:  0433-30098
e-mail: jan.nordstrand@bdfvo.se

Styrelseledamöter
Lennart Bundy
Tel: 0706-124990
e-mail: lennart.bundy@bdfvo.se

Arne Wennerhag
Tel: 0706-996464
e-mail: arne.wennerhag@bdfvo.se